Fußball Jungen

A-Jugend JG 02/03 Kloster/Harderb.
Frank Dörenkämper 849324 0151-27080231 familie.doerenkaemper@gmail.com
Maximilian Sperfeld 0178-2948013 max.sperfeld@gmx.de
Moritz Koch 5768 0162-4733328 koch.momo@web.de
Carsten Groß 836480 0174-3011121 cs.gross1887@gmail.com
Kerstin Möllmann 0151-22220541
Jörn Spreckelmeyer 0162-9698387 spreckelmeyer@gmx.de
A-Jugend Borg./Ha./Klo./Ha.
Markus Tiemann 0170-3840501 fussball@macmarkus.de
Kerstin Rosemann 44101 0163-5374126 jkll.rosemann@osnanet.de
B-Jugend JG 04/05 Klo./Ha./Borg./Ha.
Marc Schriewer 0151-28944540 marc@schriewer.eu
Lennart Henkenborg 0176-64101619 lennart.henkenborg@gmx.de
Markus Niemann 837424 0175-5043534 camilloniemann@web.de
C-Jugend Holger JG 06/07 Kloster/Harderb.
Fellhölter 0176-24551879 holger.fellhoelter@gmx.de
Jens Schomäker 0179-7971535 jens.schomaeker.2@gmail.comm
C-Jugend JG 06/07 Borg./Ha./Klo./Ha
Markus Heckel 0172-2353718 m.heckel@osnanet.de
Dustin Jung 0160-99412036 dustin.jung@gmail.com
Sven Koch 0172-5364012 sven.koch83@gmx.de
D1-Jugend JG 08/09 Kloster/Harderb.
Heino Knobbe 05403-726231 0176-83688445 heino.knobbe@osnanet.de
Carsten Plattner 35700 0171-7405223 carsten.plattner@osnanet.de
Alexander Bolte 0157-88992599
D2-Jugend JG 08/09 Kloster/Harderb.
Carsten Ahlemeyer 42311 0178-1371399 carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de
Markus Völskow 365497 markus_voelskow@web.de
Carsten Neumann
D3-Jugend JG 08/09 Kloster/Harderb
Konstantin Niehaus 3659975 0152-09059835 konsniehaus@web.de
E1-Jugend JG 2010 Kloster/Harderb.
Björn Schocke 837408 0160-99190953 bjoern.schocke@web.de
Monika Tiemeyer 367222 0163-7799404 monika.tiemeyer@gmx.de
Kloster/Harderb. Frank Licher 3679397 0172-6587373 licher.frank@web.de
E2-Jugend JG 2010 Kloster/Harderb.
Dominik Jenz 420734 0176-40569970 elcadone@web.de
Max Apeler 0176-23972026 maxapeler@gmail.com
Niels Kischkel 0177-1959895 niels.kischkel12@gmail.com
E3-Jugend JG 2011 Kloster/Harderb.
Oliver Hugo 0171-3636992 oliver.hugo@osannet.de
Ole Niemann
Tom Groß
E4-Jugend JG 2011 Kloster/Harderb.
Frank Kohmäscher 363191 0178-6571496 nadinekohmaescher@web.de
Stefan Jansen
F1-Jugend U9 JG 2012 Kloster/Harderb.
Thomas Gallisch 01578-3232610 huettengalli@yahoo.de
Sarah Gallisch
Andreas Bäune 0173-2505938 andreas.baeune@t-online.de
F2-Jugend U8 JG 2013 Kloster/Harderb.
Timothy Lüdeking 0176-82064173 i.affe@web.de
Ansgar Herkenhoff 0176-66613336 aherkenhoff@gmx.de
G1-Jugend U7 JG 2014/2015 Kloster/Harderb
Moritz Wilker 0176-81135075 info@galabau-wilker.de
Bambinis JG 2016 und jünger
Gerit Kleyer 4203760 0157-78222221 gkleyerb@gmail.com
Jugendwart
Heino Knobbe 05403-726231 0176-83688445 heino.knobbe@osnanet.de
Helmut Koch 5768 0170-1112445 h.g.koch66@t-online.de
Markus Niemann 837424 0175-5043534 camilloniemann@web.de
Michael Meyer 45078 0173-2904465 michael.meyer@druckerei-meyer.com
Kai Richter 849956 0175-4619091 kai_richter_svh@yahoo.de
JSG Ehrenamt
Friedhelm Eggert 42474 0173-4464960 friedeg150@t-online.de