Fußball Jungen

A1-Jugend JG 03/01
Carsten Niermann 0160-92217106 niermann_carsten@outlook.de
Dennis Mentrup 0151-43138000 dennis.mentrup@aol.com
Marcus Brörmann 0151-65139844 marcus99b@icloud.com
Jens Hügelmeyer 0176-47708642 jens.huegelmeyer@gmx.de
Heiko Hügelmeyer 44398 0170-3224710 h.hügelmeyer@gmx.net
B1-Jugend JG 04/03
Frank Dörenkämper 849324 0151-27080231 familie.doerenkaemper@gmail.com
Jörn Spreckelmeyer 0162-9698387 spreckelmeyer@gmx.de
Carsten Groß 836480 0174-3011121 cs.gross1887@gmail.com
Maximilian Sperfeld 0178-2948013 max.sperfeld@gmx.de
Kerstin Möllmann
B1-Jugend Bo/Ha/Kl/Ha
Kerstin Rosemann 44101 0163-5374126 jkll.rosemann@osnanet.de
Markus Tiemann 0170-3840501 fussball@macmarkus.de
C1-Jugend JG 06/05
Nico Brockmeyer 43667 0162-4577761 nico.brockmeyer@gmx.de
Moritz Koch 5768 0162-4733328 koch.momo@web.de
Mirco Westerheide 0151-70419527 mircowesterheide@web.de
D1-Jugend JG 08/07
Heino Knobbe 05403-726231 0176-83688445 heino.knobbe@osnanet.de
Carsten Plattner 35700 0171-7405223 carsten.plattner@osnanet.de
Alexander Bolte 0157-88992599
D2-Jugend JG 08/07
Holger Fellhölter 0176-24551879 holger.fellhoelter@gmx.de
Jens Schomäker 0179-7971535 jens.schomaeker.2@gmail.comm
D3-Jugend JG 08/07
Carsten Ahlemeyer 42311 0178-1371399 carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de
Markus Völskow 365497 markus_voelskow@web.de
E1-Jugend JG 2009
Konstantin Niehaus 3659975 0152-09059835 konsniehaus@web.de
Jan Beyer 339630 0174-8893807 jhbeyer@gmx.de
E2-Jugend JG 2010
Dominik Jenz 420734 0176-40569970 elcadone@web.de
E3-Jugend JG 2010
Björn Schocke 837408 0160-99190953 bjoern.schocke@web.de
Monika Tiemeyer 367222 0163-7799404 monika.tiemeyer@gmx.de
Frank Licher 3679397 0172-6587373 licher.frank@web.de
F1-Jugend JG 2011
Oliver Hugo 0171-3636992 oliver.hugo@osannet.de
Ole Niemann
Tom Groß
F2-Jugend JG 2011
Frank Kohmäscher 363191 0178-6571496 nadinekohmaescher@web.de
F3-Jugend JG 2012
Thomas Gallisch 01578-3232610 huettengalli@yahoo.de
Sarah Gallisch
Andreas Bäune 0173-2505938 andreas.baeune@t-online.de
G1-Jugend JG 2013
Timothy Lüdeking 0176-82064173 i.affe@web.de
Ansgar Herkenhoff 0176-66613336 aherkenhoff@gmx.de
G2-Jugend JG 2014
Max Apeler 0176-23972026 maxapeler@gmail.com
Niels Kischkel 0177-1959895 niels.kischkel12@gmail.com
Bambinis JG 2015
Gerit Kleyer 4203760 0157-78222221 gkleyerb@gmail.com
Jugendwart
Helmut Koch 5768 0170-1112445 h.g.koch66@t-online.de
Carsten Ahlemeyer 42311 0178-1371399 carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de
Michael Meyer 45078 0173-2904465 michael.meyer@druckerei-meyer.com
Kai Richter 849956 0175-4619091 kai_richter_svh@yahoo.de
Markus Niemann 837424 0175-5043534 camilloniemann@web.de
JSG Ehrenamt
Friedhelm Eggert 42474 0173-4464960 friedeg150@t-online.de