Holger Fellhölter

0176-24551879

holger.fellhoelter@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

Jens Schomäker

0179-7971535

Carsten Ahlemeyer

05401-42311

0178-1371399

carsten.ahlemeyer@remove-this.osnanet.de

 

 

Fußball Jungen

Jugendwart

Helmut Koch
05401-5768
0170-1112445
h.g.koch66@remove-this.t-online.de

 

 

Carsten Ahlemeyer
05401-42311
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@remove-this.osnanet.de

 

 

 

Kai Richter
05401-849956
0175-4619091
kai_richter_svh@remove-this.yahoo.de

 

 

Jugendwart

Michael Meyer

05401-45078

0173-2904465

michael.meyer@remove-this.druckerei-meyer.com

 

 

Markus Niemann

05401-837424

0175-5043534

camilloniemann@remove-this.web.de

 

 

 

A1

Daniel Koch
0159-01088135
daniel_kochk@web.de

Dennis Langenkamp
0176-70927602
dennislangenkamp@gmx.de

 

 

Heiko Hügelmeyer
05401-44398
0170-3224710
h.huegelmeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

Lars Hehemann

0173-6983554

lars-hehemann@remove-this.googlemail.com

 

 

B1

Carsten Groß
05401-836480
0174-3011121
cs.gross1887@gmail.com

Jörg Spreckelmeyer
0162-9698387
spreckelmeyer@gmx.de

 

 

Frank Dörenkämper
05401-849324 0151-27080231
familie.doerenkaemper@gmail.com

B1 Bo/Ha/Kl/Ha

Karsten Jäger

Merstin Rosemann
05401-44101
0163-5374126
jkll.rosemann@osnanet.de

 

 

C1

Carsten Führing
0163-4463324
c.fuehring@gmx.de

Jens Hügelmeyer

0176-47708642

jens.huegelmeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

Pascal Lanwermeyer
05401-43292
0177-3265886
pascal.lanwermeyer7@remove-this.yahoo.de

Philipp Pogemann

C2

Max Apeler
0176-23972026
maxapeler@gmail.com

Niels Kischkel
0177-1959895
niels.kischkel12@gmail.com

D1

Moritz Koch

05401-5768


0162-4733328
koch.momo@web.de

Nico Brockmeyer

05401-43667

0162-457761
nico.brockmeyer@gmx.de

 

 

D2

Holger Fellhölter

0176-24551879

holger.fellhoelter@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

Jens Schomäker

0179-7971535

D3

Carsten Ahlemeyer

05401-42311

0178-1371399

carsten.ahlemeyer@remove-this.osnanet.de

 

 

E1

Heino Knobbe
0176-83688445
heino.knobbe@osnanet.de

Carsten Plattner
0171-7405223
carsten.plattner@remove-this.osnatel.de

 

 

Alexander Bolte

0157-88992599

E2

Markus Völskow
05401-365497
0162-4577761
markus_voelskow@web.de

Carsten Ahlemeyer
05401-42311
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de

E3

F1

Dominik Jenz

05401-420734

0176-40569970

elcadone@remove-this.web.de

 

 

 

E4

Carsten Ahlemeyer
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de

Kevin Kemper

 

 

 

Markus Völskow

markus_voelskow@web.de

F1

Konstantin Niehaus
05401-3659975
0152-09059835
konsniehaus@web.de

Jan Beyer
05401-339630
0714-8893807
jhbeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

F2

Dominik Jenz
05401-420734
elcadone@web.de

F3

Monika Tiemeyer
05401-367222
0163-7799404
monika.tiemeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

 

Frank Licher

Björn Schocke
05401-837408
0160-99190953
bjoern.schocke@remove-this.web.de

 

 

Sitzend (v.l.n.r.) : Emil Kotzur, Jarne Schocke, Max Herkenhoff, Leon Kruse, Leon Andreev, Moritz Lamkemeyer, Jonah Führing, Mads Ole Meister

Stehend (v.l.n.r.): Monika Tiemeyer, Leonard Dreiband, Tim Fellhölter, Thilo Licher, Lennard Tiemeyer, Frank Licher, Björn Schocke

G1

Frank Kohmäscher
05401-363191
0178-6571496
nadinekohmaescher@remove-this.web.de