Fußball Jungen

JSG Ehrenamt

Friedhelm Eggert
05401-42474
0173-4464960
friedeg150@remove-this.t-online.de

Jugendwart

Helmut Koch
05401-5768
0170-1112445
h.g.koch66@remove-this.t-online.de

Michael Meyer
05401-45078
0173-2904465
michael.meyer@remove-this.druckerei-meyer.com

Carsten Ahlemeyer
05401-42311
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@remove-this.osnanet.de

Markus Niemann
05401-837424
0175-5043534
camilloniemann@remove-this.web.de

Kai Richter
05401-849956
0175-4619091
kai_richter_svh@remove-this.yahoo.de

 

 

A1

Dennis Mentrup
0151-43138000
dennis.mentrup@aol.com

Marcus Brörmann
0151-65139844
marcus99b@icloud.com

 

 

Carsten Nier,amm
0160-92217106
niermann_carsten@outlook.de

Heiko Hügelmeyer
05401-44398
0170-3224710
h.huegelmeyer@gmx.net

 

 

B1

Frank Dörenkämper
05401-849324 0151-27080231
familie.doerenkaemper@gmail.com

Carsten Groß
05401-836480
0174-3011121
cs.gross1887@gmail.com

Jörg Spreckelmeyer
0162-9698387
spreckelmeyer@gmx.de

 

 

Maximilian Sperfeld
0178-2948013
max.sperfeld@remove-this.gmx.de

B1 Bo/Ha/Kl/Ha

Kerstin Rosemann
05401-44101
0163-5374126
jkll.rosemann@osnanet.de

C1

Mirco Westerheide
0151-70419527
mircowesterheide@web.de

Moritz Koch
0162-4733328
koch.momo@remove-this.web.de

 

 

Nico Brockmeyer
0162-4577761
nico.brockmeyer@gmx.d

D1

Cartsen Plattner
0171-7405223
carsten.plattner@osnanet.de

Heino Knobbe
0176-83688445
heino.knobbe@osnanet.de

D2

Holger Fellhölter
0176-24551879
holger.fellhoelter@remove-this.gmx.de

Jens Schomäker
0179-7971535

D3

Markus Völskow
05401-365497
markus_voelskow@web.de

Carsten Ahlemeyer
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de

E1

Jan Beyer
0174-8893807
jhbeyer@gmx.de

Carsten Plattner
0171-7405223
carsten.plattner@remove-this.osnatel.de

Konstntin Niehaus
0152-09059835
konsniehaus@remove-this.web.de

E2

Dominik Jenz
0176-40569970
elcadone@web.de

E3

Björn Schocke
0160-99190953
bjoern.schocke@web.de

F1

Oliver Hugo
0171-3636992
oliver.hugo@osannet.de

F2

Frank Kohmäscher
0178-6571496
nadinekohmaescher@web.de

F3

Timothy Lüdeking
0176-82064173
i.affe@web.de

Ansgar Herkenhoff
0176-66613336
aherkenhoff@remove-this.gmx.de

G1

Sarah Gallisch

Thomas Gallisch
01578-3232610
huettengalli@yahoo.de

G2

Niels Kischkel
0177-1959895
niels.kischkel12@remove-this.gmail.com

Bambini

Gerit Kleyer
0157-78222221
gkleyerb@remove-this.gmail.com