Fußball Jungen

JSG Ehrenamt

Friedhelm Eggert
05401-42474
0173-4464960
friedeg150@remove-this.t-online.de

Jugendwart

Helmut Koch
05401-5768
0170-1112445
h.g.koch66@remove-this.t-online.de

Michael Meyer
05401-45078
0173-2904465
michael.meyer@remove-this.druckerei-meyer.com

Carsten Ahlemeyer
05401-42311
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@remove-this.osnanet.de

Markus Niemann
05401-837424
0175-5043534
camilloniemann@remove-this.web.de

Kai Richter
05401-849956
0175-4619091
kai_richter_svh@remove-this.yahoo.de

 

 

A1

Dennis Langenkamp
0176-70927602
dennislangenkamp@gmx.de

 

 

Daniel Koch
0159-01088135
daniel_kochk@web.de

Heiko Hügelmeyer
05401-44398
0170-3224710
h.huegelmeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

B1

Frank Dörenkämper
05401-849324 0151-27080231
familie.doerenkaemper@gmail.com

Carsten Groß
05401-836480
0174-3011121
cs.gross1887@gmail.com

Jörg Spreckelmeyer
0162-9698387
spreckelmeyer@gmx.de

 

 

Maximilian Sperfeld
0178-2948013
max.sperfeld@remove-this.gmx.de

B1 Bo/Ha/Kl/Ha

Kerstin Rosemann
05401-44101
0163-5374126
jkll.rosemann@osnanet.de

C1

Pascal Lanwermeyer
05401-43292
0177-3265886
pascal.lanwermeyer7@remove-this.yahoo.de

Carsten Führing
0163-4463324
c.fuehring@gmx.de

Philipp Pogemann

Jens Hügelmeyer
0176-47708642
jens.huegelmeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

C2

Max Apeler
0176-23972026
maxapeler@gmail.com

Niels Kischkel
0177-1959895
niels.kischkel12@gmail.com

D1

Nico Brockmeyer
05401-43667
0162-457761
nico.brockmeyer@gmx.de

Moritz Koch
05401-5768
0162-4733328
koch.momo@web.de

D2

Holger Fellhölter
0176-24551879
holger.fellhoelter@remove-this.gmx.de

Jens Schomäker
0179-7971535

E1

Heino Knobbe
0176-83688445
heino.knobbe@osnanet.de

Carsten Plattner
0171-7405223
carsten.plattner@remove-this.osnatel.de

Alexander Bolte

0157-88992599

E2

Carsten Ahlemeyer
05401-42311
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de

Markus Völskow
05401-365497
0162-4577761
markus_voelskow@web.de

E3

Konstantin Niehaus
05401-3659975
0152-09059835
konsniehaus@remove-this.web.de

F1

Dominik Jenz
05401-420734
0176-40569970
elcadone@remove-this.web.de

F2

Björn Schocke
05401-837408
0160-99190953
bjoern.schocke@remove-this.web.de

Monika Tiemeyer
05401-367222
0163-7799404
monika.tiemeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

Frank Licher
05401-3679397
0172-6587373
licher.frank@remove-this.web.de

F3

Frank Kohmäscher
05401-363191
0178-6571496
nadinekohmaescher@remove-this.web.de

G1

Ansgar Herkenhoff
0176-66613336
aherkenhoff@remove-this.gmx.de

Timothy Lüdeking
0176-82064173
i.affe@remove-this.web.de

Jens Bosse
0157-88287282
j.bosse111.jb@remove-this.gmail.com

Bambini