Fußball Jungen

Jugendwart

Helmut Koch
05401-5768
0170-1112445
h.g.koch66@remove-this.t-online.de

 

 

Carsten Ahlemeyer
05401-42311
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@remove-this.osnanet.de

 

 

 

Kai Richter
05401-849956
0175-4619091
kai_richter_svh@remove-this.yahoo.de

 

 

Michael Meyer
05401-45078
0173-2904465
michael.meyer@remove-this.druckerei-meyer.com

 

 

Friedhelm Eggert
(JSG Ehrenmitglied)

05401-42474
0173-4464960
friedhelm.eggert@remove-this.osnanet.de

 

 

 

A1

Frank Moschner
05401-45215
0176-56500110
frank.moschner@kabelmail.de

Helmut Koch
05401-5768
0170-1112445
h.g.koch66@remove-this.t-online.de

 

 

Heiko Hügelmeyer
05401-44398
0170-3224710
h.huegelmeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

Stefan Gleissner
0151-23336232
stgleiss@remove-this.web.de

 

 

Fabian Wruck
fawruck@remove-this.osnanet.de

 

 

 

B1

Jens Hügelmeyer
05401-44398
0176-47708642
jens.huegelmeyer@gmx.de

Detlev Calmer
05401-41676
0175-5854353
detlev.calmer@remove-this.kabelmail.de

 

 

Maximilian Sperfeld
0178-2948013
max.sperfeld@remove-this.gmx.de

VfL Kloster Oesede
Hinten v.l.: Trainer Max Sperfeld, Johannes Niermann, Linus Bartelt, Simon Wollesen, Bjarne Timmermann, Nicolas Lischke, Marco Frankenberg, Trainer Jens Hügelmeyer, Trainer Detlev Calmer

Vorne v.l.: Hendrik Landwehr, Tobias Köhne, Marvin Calmer, Lukas Cruys, Robin Gartmann, Lukas Westerheide, Faris Timmermann

Es fehlen: Leo Lindemann, Tim Meyer, Jan Schleinitz, Henrik Haspecker, Valentino Wörmann

C1

Frank Dörenkämper
05401-849324
0151-27080231
familie.doerenkaemper@gmail.com

Carsten Groß
05401-836480
0174-43011121
cs.gross1887@remove-this.gmail.com

 

 

Jörg Spreckelmeyer
0162-9698387
spreckelmeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

C2

Oliver Pankratz
05401-369679
0174-9903278
fam.pankratz@remove-this.web.de

Kerstin Rosemann
05401-44101
0163-5374126
jkll.rosemann@remove-this.osnanet.de

 

 

D1

Steffen Zschörner
05409-980763
0176-61304111
st.zschoerner@gmail.com

Pascal Lanwermeyer
05401-43292
0177-3265886
pascal.lanwermeyer7@remove-this.yahoo.de

D2

Carsten Führing
0163-4463324
c.fuehring@gmx.de

E1

Nico Brockmeyer
05401-43667
0162-4577761
nico.brockmeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

Moritz Koch
05401-5768
0162-4733328
koch.momo@remove-this.web.de

E2

Sven Koch
05401-8429248
0172-5364012
sven.koch83@gmx.de

Wolfgang Koch

E3

Holger Fellhölter
0176-24551879
holger.fellhoelter@remove-this.gmx.de

F1

Heino Knobbe
05403-726231
0176-83688445
heino.knobbe@remove-this.osnanet.de

Carsten Plattner
05401-35700
0171-7405223
carsten.plattner@osnanet.de

Tim Meyer

F2

Carsten Ahlemeyer
05401-42311
0178-1371399
carsten.ahlemeyer@osnanet.de

Markus Völkow
05401-365497
markus_voelskow@remove-this.web.de

Kevin Kemper

F3

Konstantin Niehaus
05401-3659975
0152-09059835
konsniehaus@remove-this.web.de

Jan Beyer
05401-339630
0174-8893807
jhbeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

G1

Björn Schocke
05401-837408
0160-99190953
bjoern.schocke@remove-this.web.de

Christian Nehus
05401-8567723
0166-62977767
nehusanne@remove-this.googlemail.com

 

 

Monika Tiemeyer
05401-367222
0173-7799404
monika.tiemeyer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

G2

Frank Kohmäscher
05401-363191
0178-6571496
nadinekohmaescher@remove-this.web.de